Corvette Forum : DigitalCorvettes.com Corvette Forums banner

1 - 20 of 29 Posts

·
Registered
697 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
2008 DC Babes!- pdfs attached

I was in need of a 2008 date book so I made one up via some of my favorite off of DC!

The aspect ratio got a little wacked on some of them but hey...I'm an engineer not an artist!...OK I take that back...I'm in a rock band too so that kinda makes me an artists.

Enjoy!:cheers:

·
Registered
39 Posts
Nice job! What kind of engineering work do you do? The reason I ask is I am a chemical engineer in Arizona..ASU

Anyway, would you mind passing me the original pics from your March and December date book? Thanks.

·
Registered
3,963 Posts
I'd buy that calender

·
Registered
321 Posts

·
DC Crew
9,475 Posts
Nice job! What kind of engineering work do you do? The reason I ask is I am a chemical engineer in Arizona..ASU

Anyway, would you mind passing me the original pics from your March and December date book? Thanks.
Nice job on the calander. I'll hijack this thread for a minute...... my son is a Mechanical Engineer and his wife is a Chemical Engineer.

·
Registered
39 Posts
Nice job on the calander. I'll hijack this thread for a minute...... my son is a Mechanical Engineer and his wife is a Chemical Engineer.
Awesome. I'd speculate they met in engineering school? Chemical and mechanical do have to take at least 3 of the same classes. We need more kids in engineering here in North America!

·
Mo-Fo
7,509 Posts
That should be the Official DC Calendar and sold at Carlisle. I'd definitely buy one. That'd be great in the garage. Nice job! :thumbsup:

·
Registered
697 Posts
Discussion Starter #9
Oh boy.... well at the risk of overloading the crap out of my in-box. Send me an email to [email protected] and I'll send you the orignal in PDF or Microsoft Word format that you can print off....

OR BETTER YET...

Can the DC gods make a place for PDFs to be downloaded?