Corvette Forum : DigitalCorvettes.com Corvette Forums banner

How much do you think the C6 should start at?

  • $46,000

    Votes: 13 59.1%
  • $47,000

    Votes: 5 22.7%
  • $48,000

    Votes: 2 9.1%
  • $49,000

    Votes: 2 9.1%
1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
2 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I just heard that Chevy is going to start unveiling the C6 on the web tonight. You can find the pics at www.chevy.com/corvette.
The C6 live web cast is planned to start at:
4:00 pm - Pacific Time
5:00 pm - Mountain Time
6:00 pm - Central Time
7:00 pm - Eastern Time
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
31 Posts
i think u asked the wrong question, of course we all will say the cheapest price, u shoulda said what do u think it will start at... then i would say around $47-48k
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
0 Posts
pemjr said:
i think u asked the wrong question, of course we all will say the cheapest price, u shoulda said what do u think it will start at... then i would say around $47-48k
Dude I like your sig...Hondas are like tampax!:rolling: :rolling: :thumbsup:
 
1 - 5 of 5 Posts
Top