Corvette Forum : DigitalCorvettes.com Corvette Forums banner

1 - 18 of 18 Posts

·
Registered
365 Posts
Discussion Starter #1

Came up with a cool theme as I am a paramedic and wanted to further express my passion for my work as well as my car...
tell me what you think... I found a great artist here in my town and we exchanged several drawings over the past few months and this is what we came up with. The pics are dont do it justice, it says street medicine.......the detail is awsome! hope you like it.

·
Registered
16,300 Posts
Wow:partyon::partyon::partyon::partyon:

·
Registered
4,607 Posts
:smokin:

How are things, I havent seen you around much recently.

·
Registered
365 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
Thng are good

I know, been pretty busy, involved with our corvette club, work , family and such. Gearing up for the Florida Car show season.... We have a big show next week and then an indoor "world of wheels" show (3days) at the civic center mid Nov. . A couple cruise ins in between those.....
Gotta pull the trans and go thru it and will prob put a new clutch in too. Toying with the idea of some motor work here in the near future as well....

Gald to be back on DC though.

Chris

·
Registered
67 Posts
what kind of tail end and lights do you have? where did you get them?

·
Registered
365 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
Tail lights, Rear bumper

The rear bumper is fiberglass 82 style, the lights I got from Harbour Freight & salvage tool. They are LED, Stingin76 on here made a cool how to video on how to do them after I explained the process to him,they are super bright, and only about 10 bucks each, I did have to put in a high capacity flasher so they would work....... They are actually ment for a trailer........If you need more info, let me know or contact stingin76 , Double take may be able to help you find the video on here.

Chris

·
Registered
4,607 Posts