Corvette Forum : DigitalCorvettes.com Corvette Forums banner

1 - 20 of 165 Posts

·
Registered
1,960 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I have been making parts for about two yrs now. I went thru ever box today and found parts I had forgot about but will need. This is where it all starts....very first peice of the puzzle:crazy:

·
Premium Member
11,627 Posts
Very cool.:thumbsup:

·
Registered
1,279 Posts
Eww... :down:

:rolling: I want one... :D

·
Registered
1,279 Posts
One? One? I want two, one to use and the other to hang in the garage just like that to show everyone else what's under my car.:laughing:
HAHAHA True that!

Andy.... Done yet?

·
Registered
267 Posts
Never seen before coilover mouted on batwing :surprised,looking at this sut up it seams coilovers compressing under car weight go flat,bareley parallel with floor...is this a usefull set up?More than cool...Copo your Vette will be perfect state of the art...:thumbsup:

·
Registered
1,279 Posts
Done what?

Maybe I just need to put it on ebay an let yall go at it.:laughing:
Okay!? :WTF

:thud:

Do it! I dare ya'! :rolling:

·
Registered
1,960 Posts
Discussion Starter #13
Never seen before coilover mouted on batwing :surprised,looking at this sut up it seams coilovers compressing under car weight go flat,bareley parallel with floor...is this a usefull set up?More than cool...Copo your Vette will be perfect state of the art...:thumbsup:

Don't understand what you mean by is this a useful setup. Your English is good but I just want to understand what you are asking before I give a answer.

I can tell you I know it works but has never been installed on a c4. The main reason for doing this is to give the c4 the respect it deserves. I hope to have a car that everyone thinks is just badass and one that no one else has. The stance is what gives the first impression. Low with a fat tire should do it for now.

·
Registered
1,279 Posts