Corvette Forum : DigitalCorvettes.com Corvette Forums banner
1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
Registered
840 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
So, today out of nowhere I sold my car locally. I had been trying to sell it, and it just came from sitting out in an area where people park their cars for sale. A young girl bought it for her husband and 8 month old baby to enjoy as a mother's day gift to herself. I am glad to see it go to a good home, and it stays local for to see it out. I should be moving on to a ZO6 here soon. I would like to thank everyone that has ever helped me out with my C4. Anytime I can help I'll stop by and help out. So again, thanks...:thumbsup:

·
DC Crew
32,981 Posts
High upkeep on the C5? I'm just beginning to learn about them.

I see your car is rare. Is there a Corvette that isn't? :laughing:
Yea it's rare, when is the last time you saw a red C-4:lookinup: :laughing:

I wouldn't say the upkeep on a C-5 is overly expensive modding them is what I was talking about. :thumbsup:

·
Registered
1,289 Posts
Yea it's rare, when is the last time you saw a red C-4:lookinup: :laughing:

I wouldn't say the upkeep on a C-5 is overly expensive modding them is what I was talking about. :thumbsup:
:laughing: I was gonna say Raid...I never had to many problem's with my '87 and I put over 100k (only had to replace the alternator) on that car in 8 years! Since I've owned my '00 the only thing I've had to do was change the oil. :partyon:

James
1N189

·
Premium Member
7,092 Posts
Your original post makes it sound like since your 88 is gone that you can no longer post here on DC. I must've missed that clause in the site agreement when I signed up. :huh: :laughing:

·
...twisting your mind and smashing your dreams.
9,388 Posts