Corvette Forum : DigitalCorvettes.com Corvette Forums banner

1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Registered
1,279 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey guys! Well I work at a gas station in Washingtownship New jersey. It is in Bergen County. Pretty much DAILY I see a Lemans Blue C6 Vette drive by! Hes got RED GS stripes on the fender and CLEARLY has an exhaust system. I couldnt tell what make though... It also sounds like its auto but it was hard to tell.

Last time I saw him i gave him a huge thumbs up and \m/ metal horns! :devil: :laughing:

So if anyone knows this car let me know!!! id love to just BS vettes one day! I dont know too many vette onwers around the area because Im kind of new to the sport and Im pretty young...

Thanks in advance guys!!! Ill try to take a pic if I see him again tonight!

Joe

·
Premium Member
17,444 Posts
Police stop sticks will get his attention...:rolling:

·
Registered
202 Posts
Hey guys! Well I work at a gas station in Washingtownship New jersey. It is in Bergen County. Pretty much DAILY I see a Lemans Blue C6 Vette drive by! Hes got RED GS stripes on the fender and CLEARLY has an exhaust system. I couldnt tell what make though... It also sounds like its auto but it was hard to tell.

Last time I saw him i gave him a huge thumbs up and \m/ metal horns! :devil: :laughing:

So if anyone knows this car let me know!!! id love to just BS vettes one day! I dont know too many vette onwers around the area because Im kind of new to the sport and Im pretty young...

Thanks in advance guys!!! Ill try to take a pic if I see him again tonight!

Joe
Joe,

Which station you working at?

I'm travelling through washington township all the time....(I'm over in Old Tappan)

·
Registered
3,584 Posts

·
Registered
1,279 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
I'm in Wyckoff but travel through that area quite often, I'll keep my eyes out!

What gas station are you at?
Joe,

Which station you working at?